new forum members - introduce yourselves here

Talk about anything here that doesn't fit into other categories

Moderator: Ehab

new forum members - introduce yourselves here

Postby Moshaya » Fri Aug 31, 2007 6:50 pm

If you're new to the forum, or even if you're not but have never introduced yourself, please feel free to introduce yourself here. :)
Moshaya
Site Admin

Postby ukbabe » Fri Aug 31, 2007 6:54 pm

Hi, my name is holly and i live in London. I have been studying Arabic for 4 months but have just discovered this website. Keep up the good work :D
ukbabe

Hello and thaks for such a useful resouce

Postby Simon » Sat Sep 01, 2007 7:43 pm

Hi

Like Holly learning Arabic in London for 4 months now and this is such a useful resource

please keep it up....

Simon
Simon

Hello

Postby wafit » Sat Sep 01, 2007 10:21 pm

hello everybody, my name is Wafi - means faighfull or repayable ;-) hummm -i'm now at somewhere in high atlas of morocco.. i found this arabicpod.net incidentally when my niece & my nephew asked me to recommand for them some ressource to learn arabic.. and really i like it so much also my brother's kids like it cuz really it is a great website and it has a future thanks Ehab & mohamed for this great website.
I only ask of God
He won't let me be indifferent to the suffering
That the very dried up death doesn't find me
Empty and without having given my everything
wafit

Thank you for a great podcast!

Postby umair » Wed Sep 05, 2007 6:19 am

this is an awesome podcast/web site for those of us trying to learn arabic!
great job!
keep it up, please!

jazakumullah kullu khair!
Umair from Canada
umair

Postby WARDAH83 » Thu Sep 06, 2007 4:21 am

SALAM EVERYONE,
My name is Sarah and Im learning arabic so I can speak to my friends whose first language is arabic. I would like to become more fluent and learn to speak just like them. I am very intrigued in their language and I found this website to be very useful so far.
WARDAH83